RESULT 20

 

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
27-10-2021 Wednesday MKU – 1851 6437
26-10-2021 Tuesday MKU – 1850 5497
25-10-2021 Monday MKU – 1849 1552
24-10-2021 Sunday MKU – 1848 0320
23-10-2021 Saturday MKU – 1847 3468
22-10-2021 Friday MKU – 1846 1392
21-10-2021 Thursday MKU – 1845 5610
20-10-2021 Wednesday MKU – 1844 0343
19-10-2021 Tuesday MKU – 1843 1876
18-10-2021 Monday MKU – 1842 5634
17-10-2021 Sunday MKU – 1841 1056
16-10-2021 Saturday MKU – 1840 9457
15-10-2021 Friday MKU – 1839 8635
14-10-2021 Thursday MKU – 1838 3495
13-10-2021 Wednesday MKU – 1837 5470